CREST Incident Response Focus Group




The Focus Group is open to all members accredited to the Cyber Security Incident Response discipline and its purpose is to be both reactive and proactive.  The Focus Group will:

As with the other CREST Focus Groups, it will has Terms of Reference that include a formal process of elections to its Sub-Committee.  The Sub-Committee members are:

James Allman-Talbot – Context Information Security Ltd
David Cannings – PwC
Matthew Gough – Nettitude Ltd
Aaron Greetham – NCC Group PLC
Andy Snowball – BAE Systems
Matt Summers – Aon [current Chair and CREST GB Executive Lead]

To get involved in this Focus Group, please email [email protected]